31 Day Challenge Day 5: Blue – Flowers and Stripes

31 Day Challenge Day 5: Blue – Flowers and Stripes

This is my most ambitious manicure yet – many layers and a lot of drying time have gone into this one! This is another design I found on Nailasaurus and absolutely loved – I’ll do it again! I tried to use scotch tape to do the stripes but onyl succeeded in pulling off the base coat – I’ve still got some things to learn about striping, I think. I do love the finish on this though – I’ll be really sad to take it off tomorrow!

DSC_1185

Base: Sinful Colours Snow Me White
Black Stripes: Rimmel Black Out
Light Blue: Models Own Blueberry Muffin
Deep Blue: RImmel Blue Me Away
Leaves: Barry M Emerald Green

DSC_1177 DSC_1178

Leave a Reply

