31 Day Challenge Day 11: Polka Dots – Blue Me Away

31 Day Challenge Day 11: Polka Dots – Blue Me Away

After the last few days, I needed this to be simple. Blissfully simple. Thank heavens for dotting day!

Day 11 both

I used nails inc Motcomb Street as the base, because I needed to be completely pastel free and this polish is sorely underused in my collection. I got it with a magazine, thinking it to be black, and I was sorely disappointed when it turned out to be dark blue but I’ve warmed to it since. My dotting tool is woeful but I stuck a small round bead to the tip and that was perfect! I was dotting away to Buffy all night! My white is as ever, Sinful Colours Snow Me White – this is the most useful polish I’ve ever accidentally bought when I shouldn’t have been buying more nail stuff.

Day 11 right Day 11 left

For stripes I have grand ideas involving sock monkeys…

Leave a Reply

