31 Day Challenge Day 14: Flowers – Last Sun of the Summer

31 Day Challenge Day 14: Flowers – Last Sun of the Summer

I like sunflowers. I passed a whole load of them on the motorway last week. And having already done flowers once this challenge, I wanted to do a different flower. Something sunny even though the weather is suddenly cold. So sunflowers it is.

DSC_1490_edit

My photographs have certainly improved a bit since I started using my boyfriend’s grey card and reflector!

Base: Models Own Blueberry Muffin
Yellow: Collection 2000 Sherbet Lemons
Brown: Revlon Spice It Up

DSC_1487_edit

DSC_1485_edit

One response »

Leave a Reply

