31 Day Challenge Day 17: Glitter – The Fame Thing

31 Day Challenge Day 17: Glitter – The Fame Thing

I bought a new perfume recently. I’m not taken to celebrity scents as a rule but I smelled this on someone when I was out last month and loved it so much I had to ask what it was. Turned out it was Fame by Lady GaGa. It comes in a gorgeous bottle and the perfume itself is black – very dramatic! I thought it would be fun to try this effect on a manicure!

DSC_1504_edit

After the faff of some of the things I’ve done recently this was blissfully simple – even taking into account I was trying to use a shatter polish as a regular one.

Black: Sinful Colours Black on Black
Gold: OPI Gold Shatter

DSC_1502_edit

DSC_1498_edit

DSC_1497_edit

Leave a Reply

