31 Day Challenge Day 23: Inspired By A Movie

31 Day Challenge Day 23: Inspired By A Movie

Can you guess which movie I chose from these nails?

DSC_1653_edit

Hopefully there’ll be a geek or two out there…. Scott Pilgrim vs The World.

This is one of my top ten favourite films ever. It describes itself as an Epic of Epic Epicness and is one of those rare films that actually delivers, in my opinion.

Scott_Pilgrim_vs._the_World_teaser

The film is about a guy that must defeat his girlfriend’s seven evil exes if he is to be with her. As I’m painting all ten nails I had plenty of space to represent all 7 exes. The other three nails go with Ramona’s hair colours during the film – she changes it a lot! I really like the bright colours in this manicure – I had to go out a buy a hot pink because I don’t have anything in my collection!

Pink: Rimmel Pop My Pink
Green: Sinful Colors Exotic Green
Blue: Mixture of Rimmel Blue Me Away and Sinful Colors Snow Me White
Red: Collection 2000 Diva
Black: Sinful Colors Black On Black
White: Sinful Colors Snow Me White

tumblr_lr69vlagmO1qjtesgo1_500

DSC_1650_edit

DSC_1647_edit

2 responses »

  1. Nice! hey- we use the same font I think. Katy Berry baby!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

