31 Day Challenge Day 25: Inspired By Fashion

31 Day Challenge Day 25: Inspired By Fashion

Er… I had no idea what to do for this. I looked at some pictures from recent London Fashion Week, but I was uninspired. So I looked around my own collection, and settled on a trend that I really love – the Peter Pan collar. (That’s the technical term for those really cute rounded collars that have been around for the last year.) A great excuse to get my Models Own Fruit Pastels out again!

DSC_1625_edit

I like this look – it’s almost a half moon. Painting the spots with my non-dominant hand was a challenge though!

Black accents: Sinful Colors Black On Black
All other colours Models Own:
Strawberry Tart
Banana Split
Apple Pie
Blueberry Muffin
Grape Juice

DSC_1627_edit

img-thing

DSC_1626_edit

Leave a Reply

