All About Class

All About Class

During my weekend-with-little-to-do-that-should-have-had-a-baby-shower-in-it (I mentioned it in this post.) I went through my Pinterest board Nail Inspiration and sought out designs that I wanted to have a go at. This is one of them:
DSC_2321_edit

The inspiration for this design is this Pin. I decided to change up the colours a bit. I like this combination of colours. It’s striking and classy and is the kind of manicure one could wear for almost anything. It’s also really quick! My main colour is Nails Inc Pembridge Crescent (remember I mentioned it yesterday?) Everything else is done with my black Primark nail art pen. For the heart nails I simply drew the outline of the heart with the pen, and then filled in the rest of the nail around it.

I did the spots with the nail art pen and while most of them are okay, a few are a bit skew. Hopefully my spots will be a bit neater from now on because my Cheeky dotting tools finally arrived!

DSC_2323_edit

DSC_2326_edit

One response »

Leave a Reply

