November N.A.I.L – Feathers

November N.A.I.L – Feathers

I nearly forgot I had to post this! As it happens, I’m staying with friends in Cambridge this weekend – last night we celebrated Thanksgiving! So this will be a really quick post. The theme is feathers, and I did not have a lot of inspiration – but as a relatively new blogger, there are so many untapped iconic manicures I haven’t done. So I present you with…. peacock feathers!

DSC_2379_edit

The base is Tesco All About Nails in Plum Raisin, an epic 29p purchase I picked up last month. Other colours are:

Rimmel Green Grass
Sinful Colors Exotic Green
Tara’s Talons First Place Nail Art Pen
Nails Inc Uptown Glamour (free with November Glamour Magazine)
George Cloudless Sky (One of my top 10 favourite polishes)
Rimmel Blue Me Away

DSC_2384_edit

DSC_2378_edit

DSC_2391_edit

Said I’d be quick!

Check out this weeks (and this months) other Nail Art Ideas Linkup posts by checking out Craftynail’s helpful page!

november_nail_widget

One response »

Leave a Reply

