Champagne with your Chtripes?

Posted on
Champagne with your Chtripes?

It’s a week for blingy manicures. Also Tara’s Talons.

jan03_0021

This features two of the Tara’s Talons polishes I’ve owned the longest – Community and Champagne. The stripes are done with Primark nail art pens in black and white, and the gems are from the nail art pens too.

Community is almost certainly my favourite polish from Tara’s Talons. I was quite gutted to find out it was a one-off – I might have to commission a few more bottles because my mum wants one too! I made her some jewellery in this colour f0r Christmas and she was surprised to find out it was all one polish. Beautiful AND time saving. Win.

jan03_0023

jan03_0022

 

6 responses »

  1. Amazing mani! I can’t stop staring at your nails. 🙂

    Reply
  2. This is what I call blingtastic! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Cool!
    I have a Born Pretty 10% discount on my blog if you’re interested!

    xxx
    – Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

